FREE ESTIMATES call 608.845.3230 or ONLINE FORM

Contact Us

Barnes Inc.
6433 Nesbitt Road
Madison, WI 53719
608-845-3230 phone
608-845-6339 fax
Free Estimate Request Form

Direct Contacts

Andy Fritsch – 845-3230 ext. 118 – Director of Operations
andyfritsch@barnesinc.net

Ann Cox – 845-3230 ext. 104 – Controller – anncox@barnesinc.net

Brett Cox – 845-3230 ext. 121 – Landscape Sales Manager & Holiday Lighting Sales Manager – brettcox@barnesinc.net

Bridget Counts – 845-3230 ext. 124 – Landscape Designer – bridgetcounts@barnesinc.net

Chris Georgeson – 845-3230 ext. 113 – Landscape Maintenance Division Sales & Lead Residential Account Manager – chrisgeorgeson@barnesinc.net

Holly Smith – 845-3230 ext. 106 – Landscape Division Liaison – hollysmith@barnesinc.net

Jamie Grinder – 845-3230 ext. 122 – Operational, Procedural & Compliance Manager – jamiegrinder@barnesinc.net

Jeremy Holmstadt – 845-3230 ext. 125 – Landscape Designer- jeremyholmstadt@barnesinc.net

Jim Collar – 845-3230 ext. 128 – Landscape Architect – Leed AP BD + C
jimcollar@barnesinc.net

Mike Strezlec – 845-3230 ext. 115 – Landscape Maintenance Division Sales & Lead Commercial Account Manager – mikestrezlec@barnesinc.net

Mike Wenkman – 845-3230 ext. 112 – Lawn Division Supervisor – mikewenkman@barnesinc.net

Natasha Lippitt – 845-3230 – ext. 123 – Quality Control Coordinator & Business Development Manager Barnes Green Energy – natasha@barnesinc.net

Pam Strandlie – 845-3230 ext. 101 – Human Resource/Accounts Payable – pamstrandlie@barnesinc.net

Sara Rogers – 845-3230 ext. 105 – Office & Marketing Coordinator/Account Manager Liaison
sarafritsch@barnesinc.net

Shannon Pope – 845-3230 ext. 119 – Human Resources/Holiday Lighting Supervisor & Account Manager – shannonpope@barnesinc.net

Steve Kamps – 845-3230 ext. 126 – Landscape & Snow Removal Division Coordinator
stevekamps@barnesinc.net

Tim Waterworth – 845-3230 ext. 116 – Turf Division Manager & Certified Arborist
timwaterworth@barnesinc.net

Tina Dyer – 845-3230 ext. 103 – Turf Division Liaison & Administrative Assistant – kristinadyer@barnesinc.net

Troy Geasland – 845-3230 ext. 131 – Shop Manager – troygeasland@barnesinc.net

DESIGNING YOUR LANDSCAPE

At Barnes, we are dedicated to our customers and their needs. By being proactive in seeking your opinions and listening to your concerns, we are confident that your experience with us will turn your dreams into reality.

Our professional landscape site design service is the first step in creating your ideal outdoor space. Implementing our various services into your space will make your time spent in your yard very rewarding and relaxing.

LEARN MORE

If you’re looking for the best, you’re looking for Barnes.